top of page

za 25 sep



Bach Ensemble Amsterdam: Magnificat

Programme J.S. Bach: "Nun ist das Heil und die Kraft" (BWV 50) H. Schütz: Magnificat (SWV 494) A. Vivaldi: Magnificat (RV 610) J.S. Bach: Magnificat (BWV 243) Soloists Soprano: Alto: Rosina Fabius Tenor: Francis Ng Bass: Michiel Meijer

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

25 sep 2021, 20:15 CEST

Amsterdam, Singel 452, 1017 AW Amsterdam, Netherlands

Share this event

bottom of page